Tags

Oh shit…

It has actually been a LOT longer than I thought since the last time I made a post.

Oops.

Here’s the obligatory post to get out of the “I haven’t posted anything in a bajillion years!” funk!

My summer so far has had its ups(ME trilogy) and its downs(to be ‘explained’ further down).  All in all, a promising summer thus far.  I hope everyone else is enjoying their summer too!

After this post, I am hoping to whip out the posts for all of the ME games and also at least one about some anime movies that I watched.  I haven’t decided yet if I want to write about the both of them together or if I should write about them separately…meh, it’ll get here when it gets here.  OH!  But before that, I have to read through all of the blog posts and stuff that I need to catch up with.  Dammit, and I know I saw some interesting stuff in there too!  Pretty sure I saw E3 in there…had to fucking restrain myself from reading it because I was halfway through ME2 and lord knows I didn’t need to go off on another path altogether!  Haha, but now I am ready!

Anyway, that has been my summer so far and what I hope to be doing soon in a teeny tiny nutshell.  Now, before I end this refresher post, I would like to leave you all with 3 pictures that slightly, and I mean slightly, clue you in on the shit that went down this summer.  I am still so fucking pissed, but I’ve cooled down enough that I know better than to go bitching around about the details over a matter that is honestly so fucking small it is utterly ridiculous.  I feel really stupid sometimes that we are making such a fuss over it, but there is only so much BS we’re willing to deal with.  Yes, we’re young, but we aren’t stupid.  Also, don’t feel bad if you can’t come up with a logical explanation as to what these three things have to do with one another.  We STILL don’t know.

And let me tell you, damage is not what connects these things.

