Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, yeah, I know I said that I would be busy with Mass Effect, which I am, but even I need to take a break from it.  Unfortunately for me, I found something else to obsess over during one of these breaks.  I am actually writing this post up for the sake of this new obsession.  So, without further ado:

That was a character song for Archer of Fate/Stay Night sung by his seiyuu(voice actor) Junichi Suwabe.

Singing seiyuu aren’t new to me and I think nowadays having the seiyuu sing songs from or pertaining to the anime is a rather popular thing to do.  I just wanted to point out that usually whenever I find these songs, I usually have a problem.  A BIG problem involving the word REPEAT.

Here are some other examples of songs sung by seiyuu that I love.

This last one is actually sung by four seiyuu at once.  If I remember correctly, I think they had a small band-type thing going on the side.

Even though I realize that these people work with their voices for a living, it still amazes me how well some of them can sing!  Has anyone else come across any songs sung by seiyuu that they have just wanted to play over and over again?

