Tags

, , , , ,

Summer.

Everyone loves Summer.

Remember all of these reactions when Summer arrived?

Oh yeah, you know you do.

I went through all of those things too and I just wanted you all to know…that time has ended.  For the rest of the Summer, I will be freely giving away my soul to the Mass Effect trilogy.

What I did every time I saw an ME 3 game.

Because of this, my Summer will be very dark and sunless.  I will also be traipsing through a number of different scenarios, which are expertly rendered in the following memes.

Ahahaha…oh god.  It is going to be a long ass Summer.

I’m also going to be doing Camp NaNoWriMo, but that’s really just a tiny blip on the radar compared to Mass Effect.

So, that’s all I wanted you guys to know.  If you don’t hear from me for a while, it’s because I am either still playing ME or…I am still playing ME.

See you all at the end of my journey!

